Educational Programs

Representatives of the European Program TEMPUS IV-HDMCuRF in SRSE NTUA, Athens at 14.12.2012.
In this meeting, they were representatives by:
1. The School of Rural and Surveying Engineering (SRSE NTUA),
2. The Moscow Automobile And Road Construction State Technical University - MADI (Russia)
3. The Orenburg University (Russia)
4. The Altai University (Russia)
5. The Napoli University (Italy) - Program coordinator
6. The Stocholm University (Sweden)
7. The Russian Union of Engineers (Russia)
8. The FORMIT Company (Italy)
Russian colleagues visit the SRSE Geoinformatics Center.