Executive Board

N.T.U.A.’s general administration is effected by the Senate, which consists of the Presidents of the Schools, one TRP member from each School, representatives of STP, representatives of the Special Research Personnel (SRP), representatives of ATP, the administration staff and the representatives of the students

The Senate is headed by the Rector and two Vice-Rectors, who are professors or associate professors elected by a special electorate comprising all N.T.U.A. staff and students.